cityorforest
31 Culver City, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cityorforest
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in WLA. I have always been less than 10 mins from Venice Beach and I like that. I believe in being polite and having good manners. I try to be kind.
What I’m doing with my life
I coach soccer year round, play soccer and referee soccer. Sports camping and life .
I’m really good at
Cooking and working with kids. I'm also good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Though I mainly just read the paper everyday now. 100 years of solitude, anything Hemingway or Steinbeck, and I have read many Tom Clancy and the Lord Of Rings, and yes even All the Harry Potters.

And so it goes.

Radio
KXLU 88.9 FM KCRW 89.9 FM

Movies:
Another Night on Earth
Dr Strangelove
American in Paris
Prometheus
Bladerunner (watch it again, notice what it predicts about the future of LA and the people and languages spoken)
The princess Bride
Spaceballs or Meatballs
5th element
Life Aquatic
Zombieland
Hackers

Food: Pesto, Pizza, Meat and Potatoes, I make my own burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Creativity
Laughter
Camping
Kindness
Empathy &
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind wanders but I like to get stuck in thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Austin City Limits
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once drove from Vancouver to Los Angeles in 19 hours straight!
You should message me if
I'm just a soul whoses intentions are good ,
Please don't let me be misunderstood
More