Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cityphotoggirl

22 F Nixa, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a one of a kind girl. I'm funny, smart, and classy. I know what I want and won't settle for anything less. I'm a hard worker and like to do things on my own. I love to travel, shop, art, writing, and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to graduate college in may. I am a manager at my job. I own my own photography business and going to start another business hopefully soon. I live on my own in a house, have a car as well. I have a head on my shoulders and know what I want to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at telling what songs are what.lol Photography, writing, shopping, and art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people first notice when they meet me is I'm outgoing and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love 80's music! People call me the human playlist. I like tv shows, too many to list. I love 80's movies and comedy movies. I like different books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without: phone, camera, best friend, family, pets, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything really. My thought process is if someone says something my mind has already thought of a thousand other things that remind me of what they said and what comes out of my mouth may seem random but in fact it had something to do with the first thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home usually, I don't go out much really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentlemen who can treat me right. Must have job and transportation. No kids, no smoking or drugs. No older than 28 and not too far away