Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cityslicker-30

27 M Fayetteville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
im just gonna keep it simple... At this point I'm mainly focused on bettering my life. One way I know to do that would be to begin a fresh relationship. I'm not interested in one night stands or being the one caught in the middle of anyone's secret life. If you are one of those girls who thinks they are sneaky, do yourself a favor... keep it moving. I'm not on here to play games. I want someone serious and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for entertainment partners when im not busy with my part time job. I play a bailiff and a U.S. Marshal on the show drop dead diva. Its crazy how I got the part I was bar hopping with some friends and by coincidence the producer and casting agent was there. Long story short they approached me and asked me if I wanted to be on t.v. naturally I said hell yeah!!! When im not doing that I work for impact logistics as a lift truck operator. Nothing special :-P
I’m really good at
I am what allot of people would call a expert marksman. i used target practice as a way to vent stress plus i have prior experience from when i was in the army. At one point I was even sponsored by Glock to represent TEAM GLOCK in the tactical speed course all over the U.S. catch my drift? i love shooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos and my eyes usually get me allot of comments. idk everyone has their own thing that catches their eye. Oh yeah, my sense of humor... I will always have some off the wall comment that will have you laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
you will just have to get to know me on these HA!
The six things I could never do without
my dog bandit. jim beam. my laptop. family. good friends. Weight lifting " im ocd about working out lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what tomorrow has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
im very unpredictable. you will never catch me in the same place twice in the same month unless i have a purpose for being there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont get along to well with authority figures, (law enforcement,judges)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want a laid back fun person to hang out with im your guy. (i dont deal with drama) what i mean is i wont put up with it. if you are not single dont waste your time with me. Also, if you want hit me up on facebook. The name is Brandon Kipa shoot me a friend request.