Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

citytocity1

33 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lex.
Chicago is home, but I'm a Southerner. The South and I don't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m working on a collection of short stories in my free time. I also do ad work for a communications company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, snowboarding, analyzing people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Garden of Eden, What We Talk About When We Talk About Love, All the King's Men, Jesus' Son - Anything by Aimee Bender. If you haven't read Aimee Bender - please do so.

Movies: I Heart Huckabees, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, An Education, Into the Wild.

Music: The National, Radiohead, Bon Iver, Deerhunter, Ryan Adams, Wye Oak. Some other bands that I'm ashamed of liking - I'm trying to be cool here.

Restaurants: I probably eat too many tacos, but L' Patron is amazing. Also have a thing for fine dining when I can get my friends to splurge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually serious about meeting up at some point.