Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:39pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a traffic engineer employed by a local municipality. I just finished a Master's of Engineering degree and working toward becoming a full licensed professional engineer next year.

I have resided in at least six states and one foreign country. I will save the explanation for this later. Can you guess which ones?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and taking a break after finishing graduate school.

When I need a break from life, I enjoy taking day trips to other nearby city centers and exploring them. Historic neighborhoods, complicated interchanges, skyscrapers, riverfront parks, battlefields, and cool parks with wooded trails are also fun!

I also enjoy religious events, history, museums, nature, ice hockey, architecture, predicting current weather trends, and board games nights with friends.

Dancing is a passion of mine. I have been taking lessons and attending dances in many different cities and states. Swing is my favorite, but I know many more types. Unfortunately, it will take a lifetime to master all 60 types of swing era dances. It is the first step to mastering all the other types of dances though.

I have been dances ranging from Chicago to Chapel Hill, NC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at dodging questions (maybe I should go into politics or law?)...if you want to know what else I'm good at then we should meet!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm pretty shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports: Hockey
Food: Prefer cooking own meals
Books and Periodicals: Adventure, History, and Self Help
Music: Swing Music, older Blues, and 1980s
Favorite Song: Sweet Home Chicago
Favorite Artists: Heart, Belinda Carlisle, Duran Duran, Ace of Base, Frank Sinatra, Haley and the Comets, and Danny and the Juniors.
Movies: True Lies, Die Hard Series, and Batman Forever
Shows: Get Smart, F Troop, The Untouchables and The Saint
Favorite actors: Don Adams, Soupy Sales, and Bruce Willis.

I have learned from a local radio talk show that there is a song for any situation in life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God
Close Relatives and Friends
Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my life and remain on the path to Heaven.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am studying to take the professional engineering license exam, dancing, getting ready for a Saturday day trip, or traveling and attending a dance within 200 miles of western Pennsylvania once a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I was born overseas in a country that no longer exists. Can you name this country?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone who is smart, holds old-fashioned morals and views, enjoys traveling, and lead a simple lifestyle..