Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cj-moon

26 St. Catharines, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in California.
Moved to Canada.
Moved a lot in Canada.
Settled in St. Catharines for better or worse.
Got an education.
Got a job I enjoy.
Made a small group of friends I can depend on.
Now just seeing where life takes me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Welder and metal-worker for small production company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Anything from wood to metal. Did house renos for awhile, so I became pretty proficient at that. Pretty much anything else I'm good at doesn't really benefit me in life too much, so I'll stick with those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how easy-going I am. Just want to have a good time. Laugh, relax, do something interesting. Go with the flow and enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books include Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Music ranges from Black Metal to electro and indie.
For movies, horror, sci-fi and the like. Pretty much enjoy any movie for some reason.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There really isn't much I couldn't do without. Unfortunately it probably just comes down to a job for money and a car to get me there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird question, so I'll answer it differently. My favourite topics to think about are astro-physics, anything space related, philosophy. Give me a topic I can have a good think or talk about and I'm happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely out with a small group of friends. If its been a long week, then watching a film or playing a video game to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. There's nothing that private about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Simply interested in having a laid back, good time hanging out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!