Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cj1234567890

26 M Stamford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Chris and I joined this site because I know some girls that have had success meaning quality people. I really like to joke around and there is rarely a dull moment with me. That being said I certainly know when to be serious. I went to school and have worked in finance playing with numbers on a computer. during the winter I volunteer coaching hockey. Growing up sports were a big part of my life, I was fortunate enough to play hockey in the US, Sweden and Finland.I do like to travel also and went to Slovakia, Austria, Czech Republic, Jamacia as well as Virgin Island (that's where my grandmother was from hence my skin color and hair style.) I'm very adventurous and an almost down for a weekend trip or any road trip for that matter. Some other hobbies are golf, I love to race on racetracks . Anything else free to ask, long as you send a legitimate message I promise to respond, no "what's up" though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to work on my life plan with going back to working in Finance or going to get my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making people feel good about themselves and smile, solving problems and getting free upgrades at hotels, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and whatever face I'm making.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bad Boys 2 is definitely my favorite movie.

For TV I like How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, real estate shows, Storage Wars, Top Gear (the real one)

Music is mostly hip hop/ r&b/ rap but I will listen to some classics and 90s music every now and then.

Food: STEAK, I love good steak

A book I read recently that I loved was the Art of Racing in the Rain. Also read a book about theories of life called The Four Agreements.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Cars, Phone, Computer, Good Friends, TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I got where I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything you've read and you aren't crazy, well not bad crazy, good crazy is ok. And generally someone that just likes to have a good time and would like to get to know someone new.