Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjMSUguy

32 M Holt, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
GO STATE!!! Here we come Pasadena

I think it is funny when a girl puts on here that she wants a real relationship and then puts up a bunch of pictures that will attract the guys only looking for a cheap bang..haha

I'm a student at MSU finishing up my bachelor's in Criminal Justice. I spent 4 years in the Army from 02-06. I have a Dog his name is Dozer. He is a boxer/shepherd mix and is about 19 months old. I like to do anything outside like going to the beach, hunting, fishing, running or anything else really. I have my own car, my own place and my own money. In the summer time I like going to the fair, Cedar point, Lake Michigan or any body of water. I like riding quads and I'm thinking about making a mud truck starting this fall. On the weekends you can usually find me at a bonfire or one of the local festivals in the area. I like to travel and hope to go to a few places within the next year...maybe I'll find someone to tag-a-long haha. I am a pretty fun guy to hang out with, providing that our personalities mesh...It is rare when that doesn't happen. Also I'm not a douche.

I also just realized that my opening sentence made me look like an idiot who shouldn't be in school....good thing I revised it...haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my BA and eventually work as a probation/parole officer. Working at my job and playing when I have time. I'm also trying to find someone I could maybe have a future with one day. Not trying to rush anything....but whatever happens, happens.

Just started a new semester at MSU and football is in full swing.....pretty excited about that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at school, learning new things, Making people laugh, fishing, hunting...being a country boy (who cleans up well). Treating people better than most people would.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm country (I clean up nice, though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything non-fiction...text books mostly right now haha...How I Met Your Mother, House...but I don't really get to watch a lot of tv. I love country music but listen to everything. I'm a big fan of Ben Harper, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, work, my truck, Dozer, my pup (boxer/shepherd mix)...the rest changes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and if I am taking the right steps to keep me on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well this has changed lately. Now I'm either studying or out....I've found out recently that I was wasting too much time on meaningless things. If I'm not improving myself or having fun its a wasted day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love Boyz II Men and I'm listening to "its so hard to say goodbye" right now also I use a pink toothbrush.....it was an extra I had hahaha.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have to meet 2 of the following 3 criteria: 1.have a job. 2. be close to my age. 3.not have children. (Note; this doesn't mean I don't like children or women with children. I'm simply stating if you are young with no job and have 3 different baby daddies I am not interested).

You want to meet a guy with integrity and someone who likes to have fun....also if you like going to MSU football games that would be a plus.

You should probably be okay with where your life is and where it is going. If you don't have it figured out I'm not the guy to waste your time on. I know what I'm doing, where I'm going and how I'm getting there.