Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjaggiesrule

29 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall, I really enjoy life. I like to laugh and socialize, and I really love the theater and concerts.

I love to travel and experience new things, especially about different cultures.

In regards to what I’m looking for, I’m open to a lot of different things. I don’t have this cookie cutter image of what I want my significant other to look like. I’m a loyal person, so I tend to cultivate that loyalty with my relationships.

Overall, I’m really looking for friendship right now. If friendship leads to something more, then great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. And I like to think I give good advice too. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. My favorite genres are fiction, American classics, gothic literature, science fiction, fantasy, and romance.

Some of my favorite movies are Hav Plenty, Sabrina (the 1950 version), and Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

I love all types of music: Heavy metal, Christian, Gospel, Hip-Hop, R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz, Classical, soft rock, and pop.

Okay...I'm a foodie. And if you understand that, then there is no explanation needed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith (my relationship with God and my faith are important to me)
2. Books (I'm a serious bookworm)
3. love
4. friendship
5. Music
6. Soap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my faith and my relationship with God. I also spend a lot of time in self-reflection. And I spend a lot of time thinking about books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably meeting someone for dinner or a movie. Or I'm reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well..i'm pretty private, but I'm really honest too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a really gregarious person! If you want to chat, just message me. :-)