Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjay_72

42 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok... Recently moved back to NYC looking for beautiful distractions after work or on weekends.

I love music... Rock, punk, hip hop, acid jazz you name it... It's probably a click away on my iPhone. If not I am a spotify addict.

Books and film... Part of my daily diet along with fruits and vegitables. Most of my reading borders on schlock but there are a few random gems like Sedaris, Hitchens, Bryson, Harris, Palahniuk and tons of other shit. Trust me... I won't judge you on 50 shades of anything.

Movies... Um. I see it all. I like to be amused but prefer to be challenged. And yes I cried at the ending of Toy Story 3. Another no judgement moment,,, You want to see Magic Mike... Buy the popcorn and I'm there.

Basically at this point in life I just want some excitement to fill both the waking and nowaking hours. So if you feel like chillin' over drinks / dinner or getting spontaneous and spelunking the NYC scene... put down the Sodoku,,, Msg me and let's get into trouble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I design software for a major financial institution at night I like going out with friends, checking out lectures and seeing local bands. I'm not into the crowded bar scene but love NYC culture and cuisine.

My hope is to start something big in the next .com wave. Plans are top secret now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh and smile. Cooking meals that border on spectacular and being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am honest and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Argo was spectacular. My music tastes are all over the place from Brit rock like Radiohead and Supergrass to obscure groups like Ween and Gypsy Kings. JayZ helps me on the treadmill... Yet I am a sucker for classical guitar and consume Hitchens and Gladwell when the time permits.

Food. Spicy. I got a global palate and a passion for restaurants with a big A in the window.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My chocolate labrador Sammy
A sense of humor
My iPhone 5
My friends
A good book
Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I don't like limits and do not accept the status quo. I've been in the suburban incubator too long. Now slightly toasted I seek to make new memories and fantastic stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or on a date. Typically the night includes good food and better conversation.

If the week beat my ass... movies or at home with AppleTV and popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch the TV show hoarders and I feel better about myself. Call it schadenfreude... But there are some sad f*ck'd up people out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your cute, spontaneous and looking for fun with a desire to meet in-person.