Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjazm1n

36 Edison, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty normal. I work, laugh, like spending time with the family. I will massage your feet...Boom!!! I'm not even talking about creeper style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a cloud-based software company in NYC that helps develop student learning and institutional effectiveness for continuous improvement and accreditation. - I copied and pasted this from my company's mission statement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing and making people smile when they feel uncomfortable... and losing my cell phone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I am very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very embarrassed about this but I don't read as much as I should. I think the last book I read was The Little Prince. I love The Office and all types of documentaries.... I like listening to the news on 1010 am and I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends. Food. Drink. Keys. Glasses - All in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or sometimes hanging out with my friends in NY. I just joined Planet Fitness so I try running on Fridays as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like ketchup. I have a hard time with division. I'm hesitant to pay money just to see who likes me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we're not related...