Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjberanek

24 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Chris .... A graduate who studied physical and health education at North Central College. I am an athletic, hardworking, and motivated person looking for someone who shares the same interests as I do and looking to expand my horizons and try new things.

I enjoy playing golf on the weekends with family and friends and doing other things with my family. Religion is very important to me and I am a believer that things happen for a reason. I play sports and enjoy trying new things.

I am always willing to help people and learn new things. I'm very laid back and not a huge fan in going out and getting smashed to have a good time.... There are other ways to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I earned my degree from North Central College pursuing a degree In physical education and health. I am certified to teach K-12 grades.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, making people laugh, helping others out, hardworking, accepting people for who they are, and much more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the way I carry myself. At times i can be shy but when I start feeling comfortable I open up and I never try to be seomeome that I'm not. I'm confident and I am always looking to make people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Moneybal, the things they carried, Seinfeld, home improvement, everybody loves Raymond, Law and Order SVU, Caddyshack, Apollo 13, Major League, ESPN, political shows, Burn Notice, college/NFL football, and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Sports
Car
Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, school, family and what life has planned for
me and my future. Life is something that shouldn't be taken for granted and it's always best to live life to the best of your ability and take advantage of all it has to offer andake the best of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or spending time with family or friends. Looking to meet new people and try new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know...I'm an open book for the most part... Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know more about me.

Looking for someone to build something with.

Looking for a new friend or companion

If you're interested :)