Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjc1103

56 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in New Zealand, but have lived in the USA for most of my life. I grew up in Miami, Florida, and now reside in Chattanooga, Tennessee, where I am a computer administrator for a large company. I can be thoughtful, outgoing, and romantic.
If you would like to know more about me, you should send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In no particular order:
I like hiking, cycling and skiing with my ski club.
I also enjoy photography, listening to music, and going to music and dance festivals. I love to dance, particularly contradance and waltz, also ballroom dancing and line dancing. I'm not much of a beach person, but it's nice once in awhile. I have traveled extensively and have visited 34 different countries. When I'm not on the road somewhere, I have two cats to keep me company. Sometimes it's nice to just stay home and relax, read, go out to eat with friends and have a glass of wine with dinner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not an expert, but I'm a fairly good skier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have a slight accent from my native country, New Zealand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV, as there is too many other things to do. Music: all kinds, rock, zydeco, cajun, acoustic, old-time, contemporary jazz, and pop, but not rap or hip hop. Some of the bands I like to listen to include Donna The Buffalo, Tim O'Brien, Jennifer Daniels, Railroad Earth, Sim Redmond Band, Will Hoge, Balfa Tourjour, Solas, Dervish, Eileen Jewel, Jill Andrews, The Rippingtons, old 80's stuff like Fleetwood Mac. I don't watch many movies, because it's not much fun going by yourself. Sometimes I read a thriller to pass the time when traveling. Any food I don't have to cook is good with me.. my favorite is Indian food, but pizza and beer are good too, it depends on the occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Coffee
Music
Red wine
My Droid (yes, we're too connected these days)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably just staying at home, perhaps reading a book or working on my computer. I'm more likely to go out on a Saturday night than Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a silly question..! If I told you it wouldn't be private!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a lady who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, is honest, and is respectful of other people. It would be nice if she likes outdoor activities, and likes to dance (or is at least willing to learn). If you know how to ski, that would be definite plus.