Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjcchris

46 M East Greenwich, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced father of three young boys....who keep me running and very busy. I've been told I'm a thoughtful, caring, and easy going guy......I've also been told I am funny and very sarcastic. Spending time with my family and friends is important to me and I think its important to be present in all relatioships if you value them. My ideal match should be a woman who loves to have fun, can laugh at herself(and me too) and can adapt easily to the day to day challenges of being a single parent. The ocean and being near it is my happy place; could be walking on it at sunset, drinks on a deck or a boat near it, or as simple as some wine and cheese on a blanket if it's not too hot. I'm not one to lay out and get a tan..... My work schedule is pretty intense Monday through Thursday, long days, but I do enjoy squeezing in an after work drink or dinner. I’ve always believed that actions speak louder than words don’t you think? It would be great to meet face to face for coffee and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reinventing it after my divorce.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and paying attention to how other people feel and being non-judgemental....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kite Runner
John Grisham
Steven Covey
Big Bang Theory
Two and a Half Men
Rules of Engagement
Game of Thrones
True Blood
Star Wars Series
Lord of the Rings
Adam Sandler Movies
Hangover Series
Most period films
Top 40
Jimmy Buffet
Jazz
Sushi
All seafood
Steakhouses
Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys
2. Great Food
3. Movies
4. Friendship
5. Love
6. Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my boys shuttling them to their games or practices, all seasons. Setting up my weekend plans with them or with friends depending on the weekend. Missing the days when the end of the work week meant some type of "Happy Hour"....I do sneak one in occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a travel channel addiction....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a coffee or cocktail with someone new, have some laughs and hear each others stories.....the rest will take care of itself....