Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjclarkey

32 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for looking at my profile!
I'm on here to see if these sites really work as well as the ultimate goal of finding someone to spend my time with and see if anything comes of it . . . . . fingers crossed!!!
I would say i'm shy at first but doesn't last long if we strike a good conversation, funny but i'll let you decide! Honest and respectfull, good listener and willing to try new things "most of the time". (See! Thats the honest part). I like going to pubs and bars, watching stand ups, going to watch a film, playing sports such as badminton, football and pool and quite good at swimming too! Socialising with friends and family and keeping fit(ish). But on the other hand i'm quite easy going to either stay in, get a take away and watch a dvd at home!
Come and take a look at my profile and if you like what you see or read drop me a line or two!!!
This is the opinion of a test i took........
You love going out and having a good time, be it with a large group of friends or your significant other, however, you don't mind chilling out either. You'd be better off living in the city, but the outskirts of a major town is good too. You're capable of holding an intelligent conversation if the mood really strikes you. You're not quite as annoying to an introvert, but could be if you don't learn when they're not in the mood for talking. You're willing to try new things and if necessary, can keep a secret.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinkg about how to answer this question!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That would be telling so i'll say my job!

And listening to friends when the chips are down and giving them advice!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i like to take the pee out of myself and others in a friendly banter kind of way! And that i say what i think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, not really much of a book person as i dont have time but wouldn't rule it out!
Movies, most horrors and action films. Throw in the odd thriller and i could be persuaded to watch the odd romantic ones!
Shows, too many to list!
Music, depends on what mood im in really. house, garage, pop, cheese, and classical!
Food, love Indian, Chinese and Italian but dont mind trying different types of food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
my car
sport
socialising
errrr a pint lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and whats round the corner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty easy going! I dont mind going out for a few drinks, dinner, meeting up with friends, going cinema! But also chilling at home on the sofa with a dvd!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i lost a bet and had to shave my legs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or want to know more so send me a message . . . . . i dare you!!!!