Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjdurley

24 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A recent college graduate with a degree in criminal justice. I enjoy playing sports, bowling, pool tables, working out, driving around and just relaxing on the couch during a cold winter day. I love be a snazzy dresser but I also like to get grizzly and play in the mud. It's the best of both worlds. As I said I love sports, they play a big part in my life. I am a very active person and love moving around. I also love biking whether it bike path or single track, 6am or midnight I am always down for a good bike ride.

I am looking for a serious commited relationship. Someone who I can spend plenty of time with. I am not looking for "only right now" or an "I dont know if I am ready for serious."

If you care to know, ENFP

Be warned, I work third shift. Usually I am done anywhere from 3am - 7:30am. That is something you have to be ok with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Madison in November for a job. Packed up my bags, said goodbye to my friends and family and moved to a place where I knew no one. Its been an adventure, sometimes a struggle but 96% fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking new foods, playing pool, (or at least I think I am) and coming up with crazy awesome stories. I love to learn new things and I always like to become better at other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My transformer tattoo or my calf tattoo of basically Wisconsin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man I have so many so I will list my favorites.

Books: Anything my Palahniuk, and I mean anything. Other than that Harry Potter of course. But i much prefer the Goblet of Fire over the others.

Movies: Horror. It trumps everything else.

Music: Anthem Lights has been on my playlist lately. Die Antwoord. Tyler Ward. Pitch Perfrct Soundtrack. Really any Disney Movie. Country and rap hit my playlist too. I like music and I sing in the shower.

Food: My favorite thing in the world's my passion. I love trying new things and am always down to make a new recipe our go to a new place to eat. The only thing I won't eat is olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food and water. I think I could go on without everything else. If I had to choose six things they would be as follows.
1. Bloody Marys
2. My Bicycle
3. Music
4. Cooking
5. My Mother
6. Math
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot. Usually its about new recipes or which song is stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. It is rare to have a friday night off for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that easy. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and you want to know more. How do you know if we are a match if you don't take the chance to find out?