Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjflora

28 Emeryville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in grad school in Oakland for Physical Therapy. Its time consuming and difficult. But for the moment I'm just taking it day by day.

My name is Cord, yes you read it right (I hope).

I enjoy participating in sports and outdoor activities. I pretty much do handstands wherever I go and for any photo op. I enjoy indoor activities as well, but I don't really watch TV that much anymore. I also recently joined the touchstone climbing gyms, so someone to climb with would be nice.

I grew up in a small town of the Sierra foothills, great to visit but so glad I don't live there anymore.

Life is too short to take too seriously. My favorite quote is "aging is inevitable maturity is optional." Enjoy what you do.

I wouldn't be where and who I am today if it wasn't for my parents, they are great people.

Also, I don't drink coffee, tea, soda, or any other caffeinated beverage, "I'm high on life!" Haha. I also don't really drink alcohol either, so if you ask me for a drink, hopefully you're referring to Jamba!!! or getting a hot chocolate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully I'm doing something productive with my life. Becoming a better person in general and having a good time along the way.

At the moment, as previously mentioned, school is what I'm doing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at.... I don't know being good at something can be subjective depending on the circumstances. I tend to be a jack of all trades master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and I have lots of grey hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many things to list. Ask and I shall tell
LOTR, ASOIF, HP, HG
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Phone
Food
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to avoid studying for my next exam. When I will be done with school, where I will end up when I'm done.

Also, how much I miss horseback riding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I don't really drink going out to a bar isn't my cup of tea, if I want to have a conversation I prefer not to lose my voice trying to do so. Occasionally I'll get an itch to go dancing, but it's rare.

Otherwise I study, go climbing, hang out with friends, or whatever other activities I can find to occupy my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of monkeys and primates
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't smoke or do drugs and if you don't drink like a fish. Enjoy living life, and can understand that my education comes first and my schedule can be fairly busy.