Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjloanr

26 M Wallburg, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know really what to say. I graduated from Appalachian State University with a bs in psychology, and uncc with a graduate teaching certificate. I am pretty laid back. I typically don't party much, and would rather just hang out with a few good friends and watch a movie or play a game. I get along with most people and do not like confrontation. I love to just hang out and joke around, not take things so seriously. I also love to take walks in the woods and see the wilderness, and waterfalls. I was born in Massachusetts and even though I have lived in the south for 9 years now, I still do not assimilate to southern culture, I am a Yankee at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a seventh grade math teacher and a math tutor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I suck at cooking, so don't eat it. I guess you could say I am good at being a friend. I try to always be there for the best friends in my life, and would typically sacrifice things for them. You could also say I am good at listening to people. I am not much of a talker but am always actively listening. I also am an ok musician. I play the clarinet in a community band and am a brother of Kappa Kappa Psi. Right now I am learning ASL and am loving it, its so fun! I am good at math. I also have a weird talent to know almost all the plants or animals I see, like I am a walking field guide. I am also good at being an absolute klutz. And I am really really good at loosing things in my own hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. Even if it doesn't match what I'm thinking, I guess this makes me hard to read.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to most music except blue-grass, country, or disco. I like to watch Musicals and horror movies. I don't read much. As for food, I have a big sweet tooth and Love COOKIES.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends, knowledge, music, instruments, trees, and the essentials of any living organism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, planning my life out even though I do like a large amount of spontaneity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not much of a party-er but do occasionally. I typically just hang out with a few good friends and watch a movie or play a game or do something with my fraternity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like secrets, why would I have any? I will tell you anything honestly if you wanted to know. I guess a weird fact I could put here is that I am afraid of mushrooms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read down this far and I didn't bore you rambling on and on about myself which I hate doing!