Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjmudge

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Rauss! Achtung, baby!

This is where I'm supposed to go on about why I'm so wonderful, right?

I'm a generally upbeat, positive guy who tries to find the silver lining in any situation. That along with a sense of humor and seeing life as one really long class, I've found, gets you very far through life.

Physical activity plays an integral role in my life. I just can't make do without it!

I enjoy football, basketball, and racing.

I have a natural curiosity about how the world around me works.

I can get impulsive and restless from time to time. Sometimes I can be iconoclastic and anachronistic. I have little patience for flakes and fake people.

What about you?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working a decent job to save up money to go back to school (movie reference anyone?) in a couple of years.

Eventually, I'd like to enter into some sort of spiritual counseling. I see a huge need for people to learn how to take back personal power in their lives.
I’m really good at
Not taking things personally, playing chess, thinking and analyzing, being diplomatic, and enjoying the lighter, more joyful side of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

The Big Lebowski, Back to the Future, The Usual Suspects, RoboCop, Office Space to name a few.

Even Stevens, Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men (with Sheen), older Big Bang Theory.

My favorite music tends to be older stuff ('70s, '80s, '90s), across a lot of genres.

Pizza and Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
Barbells, my adidas adiPower weightlifting shoes, motorcycles, Vitamin Shoppe, my friend Mike, and his daughters Amanda and Evelyn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which motorcycle I want to own next (pretty sure it'll be an R1), how strange the weather has been this year, how I can improve my snatch and clean and jerk (hey, look it up!), finding the right balance between thinking and doing, and how to get the most out of the limited time I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working, making dollar bills, greenbacks, dividends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite color is purple.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are one or more of the following....

- Are generally happy and optimistic.
- Believe that sarcasm is not a sense of humor by itself.
- Know how to SMR your piriformis.