Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjolls

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New Jersey and went to college in California, but came back to the east coast for Teach For America / work in education reform. That was ten years ago, so I guess I'm staying put?

I am usually one of the first people on the dance floor. I try to travel to a new country at least once a year. I'm pretty close with my family, including my three sisters. (No brothers- yes, my poor dad...) I always try to make my own fun wherever I go. I have known most of my closest friends since I was in elementary/middle school. I never forget a birthday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the principal of a charter school in Newark. Though it's hard work and long hours, I love what I do and feel really lucky to work with amazing kiddos.

Outside of work, I'm often in the city with friends.... I'm definitely a beach girl, so also try to get to my family's summer house as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random trivia.... parallel parking...being on time to events...whistling....guessing the title of a song after only a few notes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, coffee, computer, 80s music, the beach...that's not six yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work.....My students and how they'll run the world one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies - spending time in the city with friends over good food and wine...making an appearance in my friend's band.... Sleeping after a long work week/ catching up on DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try. Message me and perhaps you'll find out.....