Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjone063

33 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marinating in educational juices and preparing to throw myself into the fire of a career...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, playing video games (ok, so not actually good at video games but they're fun), HR stuff... I'm not giving specifics as someone could prove me wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I've been told I'm tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music first: Rush, Spoon, Billy Joel, most anything considered Classic Rock, pretty much anything from the 80s (I am not ashamed to admit my first ever album was Thriller on vinyl), and some old Rock and Roll. Also a lot of 90s music, and some modern music... sh*t it would have been easier to say a bit of everything.
Ok, now for movies: Too many to count! I'm really not picky, so long as I or those around me are enjoying themselves.
and finally TV: Once again I'm not picky, but I'm currently watching Archer (no...literally), I'm a fan of Californication, The League, Breaking Bad (is it bad that a TV show can make you want to sell drugs?), and a couple others... Like I said, not picky.
Books: I'll read pretty much read anything that is recommended to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That's a tough one...so for the sake of filling this stuff out...

-my ipod (for reading and music);
-my phone;
-my water bottle (preferably full);
-COFFEE!;
-my computer;
-and people to talk to... I hate sitting alone at home... sometimes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to think about random things like why my cat insists on cleaning his nether regions more now that he's fixed. Now I'm accustomed to my cats perversion and have moved my mind to some really challenging thoughts like black jeans or blue jeans... Just kidding, I haven't gotten past the cat thing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally socializing, either with old friends or while making new ones at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a public website? Not a hell of a lot... In person, and even during messaging I'm very open, but now a days recruiters can look at this stuff so... Sorry all, no juicy tidbits for now...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna hang out, maybe grab a drink or a coffee (I'm a huge coffee junkie), or just shoot the proverbial sh*t. I'm up for anything.