Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjosnick

23 M Durango, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like making things, growing things and cooking things. Like beer, plants and kombucha. Recently moved out here from Austin where I ran track at UT. Now when I'm not growing or selling food I'm climbing, hiking and camping or foraging. I would rather be out in the wilderness than in a city, I avoid excessive consumption as much as possible and I love close communities. I think food is an extremely important part of our culture, it is a daily activity that everyone takes part in, its a kind of universal language that can bring people and cultures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently growing awesome food on an organic farm. Learning the ins and outs of organic, local food production so that I can share it and bring people together.
Also planning, very loosely, on how to travel outside of our American bubble to see how everyone else on this rock floating through space occupy their days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Brewing and fermenting things. Long ass hikes anything outside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Awesome and locally grown with love.

Books: Wendell Berry, Omnivore's Dilemma, Faith in a Seed, On the Road, Dharma Bums, Self Reliance, Eating Animals, Walden, Nature, The Art of the Commonplace, The Electric Kool-aid Acid Test, Zen Mind, Beginners Mind, Tao
Te Ching.

Film: Cloud Atlas, Cashback, Midnight in Paris, V for Vendetta, Kings Speech, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Motorcycle Diaries, American Beauty, Into the Wild, Requiem for a Dream, Trainspotting, The Dead Poet Society, Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Music: Anything jam, experimental, indie, electronic, dub, ska, America,
David Byrne, Alt-J, Cherub, The Dead, Widespread Panic, STS9, Thievery Corporation, Marley, Black Uhuru, Tame Impala, Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Nature
Beer
Mindfulness
Mountains
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vagabonding

How we hustle and bustle past so many people everyday yet know absolutely nothing about their lives. And how our lives would change if that was different. How everything would change.

The connection between the subtle forces that compel quantum trajectories and those that compel our behavior and actions.

Starting a farm with sustainably grown food and sharing it to bring people together.
Space, the Universe and Consciousness.

Every decision you make takes you somewhere. Every decision you don't make takes you somewhere. With every action and thought you create your own future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Backpacking into the wilderness, Climbing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like hiking, climbing, or foraging for food or anything really.