Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Honeoye Falls, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:06pm
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a semi-retired architect. I have never been married and have no children (just because my career demanded so much time). I am now at a time in my life to develop a nice relationship. Excuse the photo above I was in the middle of a dance class. UPDATE I am now the only caregiver for my 83 year old mother so my dedication to my mother is a part of of my dedication to our relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most importantly I am looking for a very special lady to share a deep, loving, and meaningful relationship with.

I am finally enjoying my hobbies like ballroom dancing, metaphysical sciences, nature, and home projects too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at personal skills, understanding technology, any type of home projects, and fixing things. I am really good at teaching ballroom dancing and making a woman feel very special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very warm and friendly nature. Strong body big chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many where do we begin? I love the arts. Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, love, shelter, financial security, and learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
metaphysical theories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home dancing in my ballroom or watching a movie. I am not a bar type person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very loving and affectionate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are good natured, affectionate, like to be happy and want a wonderful relationship.