Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjsan24

22 M McClellan AFB, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Living in Austin, Texas for the year. I just graduated college and I'm new to living in the real world so go easy on me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an AmeriCorps member and am looking to do another year after this. My ultimate goal is to work for a nonprofit that works on helping people and the environment to live sustainably or to work at a college or university inspiring young leaders to be agents for positive social change. My goals fluctuate day to day.
I’m really good at
Connecting and empathizing with other people as well as getting along with others in general. I am an individual yet still able to respect other people's opinions, I will never be the one that's considered a jerk or an asshole.
The first things people usually notice about me
Kind people have said it was my eyes....... other people say it's my butt. It might also be the fact that most people are taller than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am obsessed with V for Vendetta, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Super 8, and I liked Pacific Rim and Sucker Punch.

I love pizza and Mac and cheese but I will try anything once.

My favorite bands are paramore, dance Gavin dance, and Coheed and Cambria. I also like finding new music from friends and expanding my collection.

Anything I'm willing to read I enjoy, it's more about being a part of the story, some books I've read recently are the Hunger Games, A Brave New World, Mr. Clarinet, and any short story I can get my hands on.

I've gotten really into Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Family Guy, and any other show involving super powers or super Heroes
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Dogs
Nature
My imagination
Music
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making a difference in the world and what I would do if I ever got super powers or how I can explore the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to bars or to parties, I will only stay in if it was a last resort, I can have my crazy nights but I also enjoy the low key types of nights. As long as I'm not sitting by myself doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't date too much and I'm awkward sometimes, and if I happen to like you I'll probably be really energetic and excited when we talk.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into video games, playing sports, going outdoors, or going out and having fun. I love experiencing new things with new people.