Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjscript

27 Aberystwyth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Known to have bouts of vociferousness.
Dilligent. Punctual. Rigorous thesaurus reader.

I try to write everyday. Even if it's just a paragraph, whether it be a poem, short story, long story or any kind of script.

Done a degree in Drama Film and TV, worked a million different jobs from working as a power-station tour guide to raising money for charity.

Whilst doing my MA work I try to do as much personal writing to place most of these ideas I get on a daily basis, in case I miss that one idea that really hits me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished an MA in Scriptwriting in Aberystwyth University.

I now work for a TV company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up terrible jokes. Keeping a conversation alive. Eye-contact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked....

My Dimples and Curly hair are usually pointed out to me early in any new meeting..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of time, Riddley Walker. Scriptwriting books (geek), I've been known to read through graphic novels. The Dark Tower series, Stephen King, Jurassic park.

Movies: Fight club, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind. Gladiator. District 9. Taxi Driver. Memento. Pan's labyrinth. twelve monkeys. Four lions.

Music : Rap, rock, heavy metal. Sage Francis, Aesop Rock, Cecil otter, Doomtree. Rammstein

Food: Tuna and chicken.. protein!! Also a fan of fruit.

Im pretty eclectic in everything I like, I'll talk about anything, and try my hand at most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter,
good company,
comfortable underwear,
chicken,
tea,
singing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories. All types.

Cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is typical.(just realized that's a huge cliché on this site but it's true) Sometimes I drink, sometimes I read, sometimes I go on adventures!

Recent Friday was spent celebrating my 25th birthday, with battleshots, "Pin the moustache to the dictator" and skittle vodka. I'm gettin' too old for this shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Spartacus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got the guts.

You're not crazy.

And you know the difference between your and you're and you know what a possessive apostrophe is.