Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjslaw

54 M Annandale, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I say and not sound like a canned statement... I have lived in NVA/DC for eight years now after living almost my entire life in NW Ohio. I have been divorced for more than eight years. My ex lives in P-Burgh. I have a daughter who is my world, she currently lives with her mom in PA.

I am honest, almost to a fault, personable and have a sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Old Town Alexandria at one of the non-profits helping veterans. In my previous life, in Ohio, I spent nearly 20 years working in the television... I spend most of my days either answering members calls or in DC at the VA or on Capital Hill working on legislation for our members.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TV (won two Regional Emmys)Also spent a lot of time watching when I wasn't working, which makes me a good player of trivia games, especially TV trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very pleasant, and quiet... Physically, I'm bald and wear glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a carnivore, I eat meat... I have a plethora of music tastes, and will listen to just about anything once... most of the books I have read lately have been Code of Federal Regulations...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my love for my family and friends, my sense of humor... I'll get back to you on the rest...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and keep my goals realistic...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not heading to visit my daughter for the weekend, I'm catching up on the past week's clutter, or "vegging" at home, unless I get a good invite to hit the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I consider private is private, and will only share with those I'm close to...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me...