Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Albany, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22pm
Black, Other
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet someone who knows what they want. I'm a very independent person but love connections with people. I don't take myself or life too seriously but I do have my shit together. I'm pretty busy usually with work but always make time to keep a good balance of work and play going. I prefer letting things develop organically with people so I really don't have any expectations except that there's little to no drama and we have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a double major in Math and Economics from Union College and also have an MBA which I completed a couple of years ago. I currently work for a liberal arts college in Enrollment Management and coach the women's soccer team. I also coach a number of youth girls soccer club teams and I'm working on getting a number of certifications for personal training. Busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, decent at pool, darts, sports, and video games, in no particular order. I'm also a good coach ... at least that's what my players tell me (which I'm not sure they say simply because they don't want to be on the bench).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I workout quite a bit so I guess my physique or build. I say a lot with my eyes apparently so I guess those too. I've been told I have a relaxing presence and trusting personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Maxwell is my favorite author. I must have like 20 of his books on leadership. Personality Plus, What To Say When You Talk To Yourself, The Five Love Languages, Compelling People, and Wild at Heart are a few of my favorite books. I probably go through 3 books a month. #kindle

300, The Last Samurai, Braveheart, Hangover, Lord of The Rings, The Matrix, Training Day, etc.

ESPN/Sportcenter ... I know, typical. But that's about it for me. Not into much else. Not big into reality TV. I like a few shows like True Blood, Breaking Bad, Las Vegas, Burn Notice, etc.

I've played the Piano for a while and Guitar the last few years. I listen to pretty much anything ... except country.

I eat anything and everything. I'm definitely all about my steak though. And sushi is a must ... I would eat sushi five days a week if I could. I workout a lot so I can afford to eat whatever though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Wisdom - not enough men pursue this
4. Movies
5. Food!
6. Sports/Working Out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having an impact and really making a difference sooner than later. I just know I wasn't born to just sit around and be average.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I might be out with friends either to dinner, at the movies, at a sports bar, or if I've had a long week then watching netflix at my apartment or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book and easy to talk so nothing is really off limits as long as you can handle it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me, and not terrified to actually meet.