Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cjt2686

28 Flourtown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, how are you? My name is Chris. I'm a 27 year old carpenter. I live in Erdenheim with a roomate and my dog. I like to go for random adventures and also really like hiking and camping. I don't mind so much what I'm doing, as long as it's with fun people. I left a lot out, but if I didn't, we'd have nothing to talk about later. :-)

Also, I'm not looking for any one type of person. I can't begin to nail down exactly who I am let alone who anyone else should be. So don't trust those "match%'s." They'll just throw you off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a residential remodeler, although that may change soon. I started running and going to the gym again and wouldn't mind finding a running partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Break dancing and doing back flips. (disclaimer: I can do neither of those things, they just sound cool.) I can most definitely do a cartwheel though. I'm good at building things, and I'm really good at watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning personality? Either that or my red beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok here goes;
Books: the Great Gatsby, Big Trouble, Tricky business.

Movies: Serenity, North by Northwest, Oceans 11, 12, and 13, Lock Stock and two Smoking Barrels.

Shows: Firefly, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Burn Notice, Justified

Music: Mumford and Sons, Shinedown, Halestorm

Food: Pizza, Mexican, Italian, regular pub food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. (Those who are related to me and those who just walk into my house without knocking.)

My dog

Cheez-its, 'cause who doesn't love them?

Music

Laughter

Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some of the "match questions" are so strange or have very black and white answers. Nothing is set in stone for my answers but I don't have time to write an explination for each one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I like to go out but all of my friends are coupled off or have moved away. And no one wants to be the weird, lone, guy at the bar. So I'm either out with them or home with my dog watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can, and do on occasion, execute a perfect cartwheel in random parking lots.....it keeps me from being bored while walking....what can I say?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, outgoing person who has as much fun going out, as staying in. Please feel free to message me. I promise I don't bite.

You've ever seen the movie "Ink." It's a very obscure and interesting movie.

You like dressing up and going to Halloween parties.

You've ever had to use 2 different keys to operate one car.