Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ck_84

30 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I lived up in the Northwest part of the States for most of my life before making a move down here and deciding to stick it out for a while. I was working on my biology and chemistry degrees before burning myself out and getting into construction. Now I'm planning my return to school and realize that I still haven't discovered what my calling is, I just don't want to end up in some cookie-cutter career as so many of my friends have.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for a large corporation and I'm looking for forward to completing my degree so I can do something I enjoy for the remainder of my working life.
I’m really good at
I'm great at discovering a new interest, then becoming completely neurotic about it for a month before uncovering another interest and repeating the cycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet, but genuine. I do open up after getting to know and trust the people around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Being from the Northwest, I love the outdoorsy and adventure based writings of London and Hemingway, but I'll read just about anything.

The same applies to movies, I like action, adventure, and comedy, although, I can sit through just about any genre.

As far a music goes, country is a staple, but I love classic rock, some pop, and limited rap.

I'm trying to become a better cook at home, I can't be the worst and I haven't poisoned myself yet, so that's good I suppose.
The six things I could never do without
Holiday weekends, a truck, my passport, old friends, quality boots, road trips out of Vegas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that probably don't matter in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Open for anything or nothing at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took piano lessons for a few years when I was younger, I'd like to get back into it and also learn the violin.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
My tastes aren't too specific because I love things that are new and different, but if I were to have a requirement, you should be interesting. I don't know why that's so hard to find these days.