Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckagy

25 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I'm best described as being incredibly curious. I really love to explore ideas, and try to figure out if they would work or not. Like, what is the best way to use incentives to increase social activism to decrease business risk and increase employment and valuation? Or what about a stock market that has no underlying business. How would that work? (it actually doesn't work out so well, but I did come up with a potentially great gambling game based off the idea :-D), or what about building a business that facilitates international trade between strong and weak economies on an equal footing? Sounds cool. Lets do it.

Anyways, beyond that I really enjoy reading. Biographies, science fiction, fiction, non-fiction, whatever. Give me a book and a full glass of water and I'm set for at least a couple of hours.

I also enjoy running 5ks, horse back riding(when I have access to a horse...which isn't often), good beer, good food, art galleries, book stores, and making sushi.

I should also add that I'm an ex-musician -if there is such a thing. I played Violin pretty seriously for a long time. By a long time I mean most of my life, until I got to college and realized that I really didn't like being in a practice room for 6 hours a day. That being said, I still love classical music. I also really like jazz, and recently bluegrass is totally rockin. If you like to go find bluegrass bands playing in charismatic bars, then we will have a good time together.

As for what I'm looking for on here. Really I just want to meet people. If it turns into a relationship then that is great too, but friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Work at Robert Half recruiting Accountants and Financial Analysts. Also starting a website that does financy stuff -because finance is fun! :-D
I’m really good at
Being a nerd. Way too good at being a nerd.

Among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. You tell me.

I am actually curious. Tell me what the first thing you notice about me is. Positive or negative. I want to know.

3.2.1.GO.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
-Atlas Shrugged
-Orsen Scott Card's Enders series
-Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
-The Restaurant at the End of the Universe
-Most of Dan Brown's books
-The Matarece Circle
-Harry Potter
-Lord of the Rings
-Life of Pi
-The Art of War
-Tao Teh Ching
-The Prince
-The Wealth of Nations
-His Dark Materials trilogy
-Ben Franklin's bio
-Herbert Hoover's memoirs
-Steve Jobs bio
So many more....

Shows:
-Breaking Bad
-How I Met Your Mother
-Frasier

Movies: I'm not picky. I enjoy a lot of movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My close friends
3. My phone
4. Stimulating conversations
5. Facebook
6. Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Common items that Chris thinks about:

-defining art and non-art
-Social problems and plausible resolutions
-Good beer
-Better ways to manipulate data in excel (remember when I said I was good at being a nerd?)
-Projects that I want to implement at work
-Running
-Good beer
-What to make for dinner

...good beer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, recently I have mostly been staying in due to the fact that I'm new to the city and I don't really know anyone...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate the words Behoove, and druthers.
I'm terrified of being a "dreamer" and not a "doer"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you enjoy good conversations.

Or if you love the word, "phantasmagoria". Just say it to yourself right now. It is an awesome word.

If you actually want to meet up in person.

Best,
Chris.