Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckemp293

26 M Seven Valleys, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Cody. I am huge into working out. I enjoy it since it relieves any stress that I have and leaves me feeling good after an intense hard workout. I work full-time for my father's masonry business and graduated from YCP with a bachelor's in accounting.

I believe there is someone unique and right for everyone of us out there. I believe in hard work and dedication to make things last. Trust and honesty are the most important aspects to making any type of relationship work. Smiling and a great sense of humor are also very important to me. I love to try and make people laugh and have a good time. There's no use being bored and miserable all your life. Life is about having fun and enjoying ourselves. I also prefer to be constantly active. I love to be up and moving around.

I would like to find someone who enjoys doing things together and also likes to have their own time with friends. Someone who is caring, enjoys having a good time, and trustworthy. Music is something that is big to me too. I love concerts and would be interested in someone who likes them too. Country and rock are my two favorites and I am a huge concert and sports event goer. I love watching football. 49ers all the way! I know they aren't a local team but it's the first year I can we finally had a good year lol. I also enjoy playing ultimate frisbee. It's great for conditioning and gets very competitive. Some other interests include going out to the bars and having a few drinks or racing go karts and mini golf. I like to do stuff that is out of the norm to a point. It's always great to spend some nights in and be snuggled together watching a movie too. I enjoy actions, thrillers, comedies, and horrors. .

If you have any interest, feel free to message me. I would love to get to know ya
What I’m doing with my life
Working for my dad's masonry company, but debating if I want to take it over or trying to pursue something else.
The first things people usually notice about me
They would say I smile a lot. Some people tell me I smile too much but I figure you have to enjoy life and have fun since you only live once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really read much anymore. I love comedies, actions, and horror movies. Some of my favorite movies include Gladiator, Just Friends, 21 Jump Street, way too many to name.

Some shows are Supernatural, Grimm, Rescue Me, Justified, Law & Order, House, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy

Music I listen to mainly country and rock and some pop. Not really into rap. I love going to concerts.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Working out, Sports, Music, Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to make life the most enjoyable and having the best time I can
On a typical Friday night I am
Out running around with friends or family. I try to enjoy my weekends. Occassionally I will stay at home and relax if it was a busy week. I want to enjoy life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty much anything, just have to ask lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would want to talk