Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Long Valley, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:23am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary, right. I hate writing these. Probably most importantly I like trying new things. I believe most things are worth trying once, life is too short to be filled with "what ifs". To me its not what you're doing but rather who you're sharing those experiences with. Keep good company and almost anything can be made entertaining.

I try to keep things light, joking around etc. I like to have a good time, tend not to take things too seriously (not to be taken as a lack of maturity tho).

Big sports fan, Go Mets, Broncos, Rangers and Duke.

I am loyal, funny and a supportive friend, son, brother and uncle.

Anything thing else, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My primary job is at a Golf Course. I also write for a small car enthusiast website that I co-own with 2 friends. I strive to be a good person and to be there for my family/friends whenever possible. I hope to be a positive role model for my 2 young nieces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things sports related. I'm a pretty good golfer. And I play in an adult volleyball league. And no one has told me I suck yet so I guess im doing a good job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of the tv I like such as How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Hawaii 5.0, Top Gear, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Vegas,Fast N Loud, American Chopper, Dirty Jobs, Mythbusters, MARVEL's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Wheeler Dealers, and Game of Thrones.

Movies, I pretty much enjoy all types. With the possible exception of horror movies. Call me a wuss but I just never got into them.

My taste in music tends to go towards classic rock (I'm a Huge Led Zeppelin Fan), but I'll listen to just about anything.

I enjoy a good book from time to time. I'm currently in the Game of thrones series. (TV show got me hooked) I do read almost every day varying from news to sports to random articles that catch my eye.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.


^more so than anything, without my great family and amazing friends I'd be nowhere.

My Golf Clubs (aside from the foolish amount of money I spent on them, I still hold out hope (albeit delusional) of someday qualifying for the US Open)

My Car

My computer. Mostly doing various things for the website.

I'll get back to you when I think of a 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My frienfs/family

The website

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like 97% of the people on here im equally ok with going out, having a good time with my friends or kicking it at home, binge watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite my love for sports and cars I'm kind of a dork.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet down to earth girl who likes to try new things. Someone who's ready for a relationship, but not desperate for it.