Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckn728

33 F Frisco, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even though I wasn't born here in Dallas, I consider myself to be a native of some sort. Pretty much grew up in this town and love every bit of it. Texas is always home no matter where I am. With that said, I am in search of my very first pair of cowboy boots. You can call it being picky but I rather be indecisive then settle for the mediocre.

If I like you and you like me, please don't be shy. I am the most easy going person you'll ever get to know. If you get the first message from me, please know that you have that extra oomph that somehow caught my attention. I am very selective on the people I send messages to so do reply, it's only polite to respond. If I check out your profile more than twice, I am not a stalker but I am trying to find a witty way of saying hello to you. I got my shy side too. It comes out once in a blue moon but most of the time I'm pretty outgoing and can talk to anyone. Please note; if we start a conversation, don't make me initiate everything. I am curious by nature but if I am the person constantly asking you questions, it gets boring quick. My worse pet peeve, one word responses. It just shows no connection and you're not interested. Yes, I understand chatting on an app can only explore so much about a person but it's a two way effort. In addition, after so many messages I do expect us to have a few phone conversations and then a mutual meet and greet. After all, we're on here to meet like minded people like ourselves right? I don't play games, so if we're both honest from the beginning then there shouldn't be any weird or awkward moments.

I am an outdoorsy person. I like fun activities that's engaging and would take a little muscle power if needed. I have been big on kayaking lately. It's fun and a great workout. You're pretty special if I invite you one day. During the week I'm pretty busy so my schedule is condensed to work, my dogs, and the gym. I've been trying to make some healthy lifestyle changes so going to the gym is a big deal for me now. I am a constant work in progress. Taking it one day at a time.

I love to cook and bake. I have a killer cheesecake dish that if you have one bite you'll probably want five more. I'm not joking. I like friends and family get togethers where we have tons of conversations of anything. I don't drink much anymore and if it has to be alcohol, I am a wine fanatic. Being a grown up is not that bad I guess.

Quick tip: try to post one normal picture of yourself smiling. I am a sucker for a great smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life will always be a surprise. Spontaneity makes it a little interesting. Living in the present right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking and baking goodies. I am also getting into the crafty stuff. I Pinterest on occasions for ideas. My current project, decor for my bathroom. I guess those are some things I can say I am pretty good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I get a lot of people telling me my smile is very infectious. Then my bubbly personality comes in second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a lot of stuff...everything and anything under the sun.

Here's a few of my favorite things...

Favorite movie(s): Coming to America, Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, 300...

Favorite TV Show(s): Game of Thrones, Girls, anything documentary, everything on the History Channel, Travel Channel, Discovery Channel, Bio, & Nat Geo Channel, etc.

Favorite Book(s): Anything true crime, Freakanomics, I got addicted to those survival books for a while

Favorite Music: I love country, 80's classics, anything old school Motown or Blues/Soul such as Etta James and Otis Redding, everything else depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Burt's Bee lip balm
- My niece and nephew laughs
- The Discovery Channel, The Travel Channel, Nat Geo Channel, etc
- my Mom's awesome cooking
- my babies Ozzy & Kingsley
- fun conversations with friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next career move, if we talk, I will definitely tell you more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably getting in a great workout at the gym or watching TV with my doggies. Sometimes I'm out catching dinner and drinks with friends on a patio somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I answer this question, then it defeats the purpose of getting to know someone on this thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh just as much as I do. Things should come naturally, I gravitate towards smart humor and a great personality.

P.S. - If you're looking for a quick hook up, please don't waste each other's time. I am too old for that kind relationship.