Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckrebello

39 Longwood, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to these types of sites so bear with me. I moved back to FL in May 2011 from Colorado. I enjoy the outdoors, but not mosquitoes. Though I prefer cooler weather I also like the beach. My friends tell me I am honest and loyal, two traits I try to embody. I'm a firm believer and example of work hard and play harder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder repeat of above, see the trend. Looking for someone serious to share life with, in the mean time experiencing life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to most situations and environments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The usual I guess. I've heard mouth, eyes and voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies in general, but don't care for heavy drama or sad movies, of course there are exceptions to every rule. I like to laugh or the typical action movie. I love music to drown out the voices in my head. That's a joke and will scare some away. It is what it is :-) seriously though I enjoy most music in particular rock and alternative. Mexican food is great, but then again I love food. I try to keep it healthy though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking - Anywhere to somewhere
Laughter and smiles
Passion - for something or someone
Exercise - of any kind (I can always resort to my Bowflex)
Living life and enjoying some spontaneity
Kissing - Affection, can you blame me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends. How I can be helpful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
They tend to be different. I like to spend time with family. Go to a movie. Play a game with a friend or just watch a show and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person. I'm open about most things. Just ask.
I like to see other people smile, especially children. I often try to make strangers smile. No, I'm not crazy or intrusive.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!