Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckrueger83

30 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend recommended this site to me, so I thought I'd give it a shot....here goes!

I'm a reserved sort of person, so it takes time for me to open up, but once I feel comfortable, I'll be a completely different person. I'm looking to open up a little bit more and see who's out there. I have a sarcastic sense of humor (I've gotten good at keeping a straight face, so you'll never really be sure if I'm being serious or not...keeps you on your toes). Someone that catch match wits with me is a huge plus, as are blonde hair and blue eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I may not be where I envisioned myself to be at this stage in my life, but I'm happy with where I am regardless! I enjoy what I do, and work with great people.

I like to get to the gym a few times a week, and I've been watching what I eat more carefully now. I try to keep active and stay in shape. If you can put peanut butter on it, I'll eat it!

I've been fortunate enough to travel a lot during my life so far (southwest USA, Canada, Europe), and I would really REALLY love to get back to Europe sometime, either London, northern Poland, or Germany, although any place in Europe would be great to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, adding witty comments to a conversation, keeping a straight face. Also, drawing, sketching...creative stuff! Inspiration can be found anywhere, as long as you keep an eye out for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...I treasure the blue eyes my mom gave me. Bonus points if you've got them as well. This also happens to be the first thing I notice about women, as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally enjoy an action, sci fi, or superhero movie, and I'm currently in love with Inception. My music tastes vary greatly, as I'm not a huge fan of much that's on the radio these days. I prefer music from the 80s and early 90s, like Journey or Foreigner. My favorite artist is Weird Al Yankovic (don't laugh, he's a genius in his own way).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, electronics, something to draw with, and something to draw on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do writers come up with original ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing! Hanging out with my friends, either playing games or watching TV/movies, possibly working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have recurring dreams that I'm a character in the Office.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind slight nerdiness, you have or can handle a sarcastic sense of humor, and you appreciate the works of Weird Al.