Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckupfner

25 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Words that describe me: I can be a little bit outrageous… sometimes courageous. I’m outgoing when I feel its right but also can be reserved. Sometimes I will be the life of the party and sometimes I can be a tad bit rebellious. Some may call me wild but I would describe myself as a good time. I have a warm welcoming personality but trust in the fact that you don’t want to piss me off I’m what you would call a happy camper and I like to look on the brighter side of life. I always have a smile on my face. My friends would describe me as the wildcard of the group I’m always doing something out of the ordinary. Confidence is very attractive to me love who you are and show it… but don’t get cocky.

I'm a big goofball. I’m loving my life and I'm making the most of it. I've come to realize that life is too good to waste and I'm doing everything I can to enjoy every day. I'm a very driven individual, and I will stop at nothing to reach my goals to get what I want out of life.

My friends and family mean the world to me. This includes my two dogs. What can I say? They're my babies.

What I like to do for fun:

Whenever I have free time, I like to hang out with my friends. I love going out and dancing the night away. Whenever I'm out I like to just let loose and my goal is to entertain everyone around me. I'll do whatever it takes to make people laugh. Like I said- I'm a goofball

I am also pretty competitive and I love playing sports and being active. but that doesn't mean I can't enjoy the occasional movie night. As long as I'm in good company, I'll be happy.

That's all you get for now. Send me a message and let's chat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working full time as a manager. I love my job and going to school part time. I'm livin life to the fullest enjoying it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at sports, making people laugh, working, treating girls well haha idk dancing drinking and partying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile or my personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the notebook, dear john, i listen to hip hop and country, and most of the time i watch mtv for shows i like haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4.mountain dew
5. Food!!!!!! I love food
6. Dancing :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where i plan on going. Where i want to be :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im out dancing with my girls having a great night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm idk lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see im always willing to meet new people :)