Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckvclm

24 M Suffern, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon but my friends sometimes call me MagerBombs as a joke. I am 21 years old and I am from New York but I go to school in Cambridge. I graduated form Leseley University. and working
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student at Lesley college. work at Boston sport club studying massage therapy and hoping to run a buisseis in that some day playing lacrosse with BC and on a semi pro team
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at football and lacrosse. I am just alright in basketball. I am really good at being there for my friends and I am great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Outgoing Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Night, Harry Potter series, Lord of the Flies, The Pearl, and Look Me in the Eye,hunger games

Favorite Movies: Harry Potter series, Remember the Titans, The Mighty Ducks, Lord of the Rings series, No Strings Attached, American Pie series, Coach Carter, and the Blind Side

Favorite shows: Old school shows like Rocket Power, Friends, Save by the Bell, Boy Meets World, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Seinfeld, old Simpsons.

As for newer shows: Two in a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Las Vegas, Family Guy.

Favorite Music: Beatles, Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, The Who, Kiss, Jay Sean, and Eminem

Favorite Foods: Ribs, white rice, chicken caesar salad, spaghetti and meat balls, hamburgers.
Drinks: Redbridge Beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Internet
2. Ipod
3. Sports
4. My dog Cali
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and what I want to do later on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying or playing in a league at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit my mistakes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a down to earth person who wants to live life to the fullest.