Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ckyline913

23 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight, Homoflexible
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Okay), C++ (Okay), Other (Poorly)

My self-summary

ask me questions, as for the self-summary I'll change later

I am tall, smart, and idyllic

What I’m doing with my life

Currently working and going back to school part-time after going through shit that has happened to me, doing things one thing at a time for now I guess. Eventually I want to move outside of the state where its more fun and options to choose from.

The first things people usually notice about me

How tall I am and the most common questions I get is if I play basketball (for any team or in general), or my height. These questions never get old for me.

:D

The six things I could never do without

-Video Games.

-Anime (Naruto, One Piece, Full Metal Alchemist, RWBY, and hentai.)

-Phone. Proud owner of a Galaxy S4 (After dealing with the Nexus S 4G and the shitty battery life)

-Computer, despite the fact that its around 6 years old it still works to this day.

-Family, cause they'll help me out though thick and thin.

-Friends, I treat some of them as part of my family (or separate.)

I spend a lot of time thinking about

Usually about life, food, or any random thing that comes across my noggin.

On a typical Friday night I am

Probably working. If not I'll be playing laser tag, hanging out with my friends or do something else to enjoy the day.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I have done some crazy things in my life (Not involving the law though), just message me if you're wondering.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight, Homoflexible
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Okay), C++ (Okay), Other (Poorly)