Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cl2168

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Slovenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun and active guy living in San Francisco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For me, life is about the people we get to spend it with and things flow from there. I enjoy my family, friends, and job.

Life is also an adventure and I get along best with adventurous people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random facts about random places. I've spent a couple years abroad in a few dozen countries for work, school and to spend time with far-flung family.

Staying up on the news, my job, making the most of every week, and enjoying the weekend.

Probably more important to report, what I'm deficient at: sports knowledge and recognizing famous actors/actresses (I'll pull through in the music round at trivia).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. Or, that I sound like I may be from the midwest, even though I'm not from the midwest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I work with the music industry a lot in my job — the downside of this is pretty much all music reminds me of work. I like Phoenix, Parliment, Prince, Paolo Nutini, Phil Collins, PM Dawn, Paula Abdul, Pearl Jam and pretty much anything produced by Pharrell. I also like artists whose names begin with letters than other than "P."

Movies: comedies with a strong sense of place. Two favorites are Salmon Fishing in the Yemen and City Island.

Books: historical fiction and non-fiction about things related to what I do or where I'm visiting. The Poisonwood Bible and My Paper Chase were particularly good.

Shows: recent favorites are Breaking Bad, The Mindy Project, Scandal, and always down for a Law and Order episode.

Food: generally keep it pretty pescatarian and poultrytarian (if there is such a thing); but I love trying new foods and will eat pretty much anything — horse sashimi is on the short-list of strange foods I've had recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, food, sun, the Internet, something fun to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing today, this weekend, and in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hum, this doesn't seem like the right place to admit that. In person I'll admit anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are up to grab a drink, coffee, or try something new.