Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cl2ssy

64 F New City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!!!! If you are looking for a sweet, petite package I'm the one. You will find me smart, sophisticated, sexy and sensuous. Here is a small picture of my life: I inherited a distribution company after my husband passed away 11 years ago. Surprise!!. It's actually making money. Recently, I have developed a new philosophy for living.
The past is history,
The future a mystery,
The present is a gift.
Let's you and I make the present a gift. Nothing makes me happier than being with a man who is sensitive, warm, cuddly, smart,easy going and attractive. The finer things in life are nice but it is the simple pleasures that make me the happiest. Could you be the one?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding joy and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Totally giving of myself to one love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sensuality.
My youthfulness.
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOve all music except rap.
Read The New Yorker often. Listen to books on CD. The Help, Sarah's Key. And the Steig Larrson's trilogy. Do Los Angeles Times crossword puzzles, crypoquotes, word jumbles, from the Journal News.
and sudoku Monday, Tues, Wed.
Go to Rivertown Film and Elmwood Playhouse in Nyack, NY
Japanese food anytime. Love to dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Intimacy
My 2 children
My 50 friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make myself a
better person. How to make my immediate
environment a better place to live in.
How lucky I am to have my health, my house, my
children, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having dinner with friends or
ballroom dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a secret. Come closer.
Let me whisper in your ear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You practice a healthy life style.
You have an upbeat personality.
You are youthful in looks and style.
You are sensuous.
You enjoy the outdoors.
You are truly a guy with a good heart.