Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cl3063

24 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am working full time in NYC at a non-profit doing sustainability in real estate. I grew up near Boston. I lived there for about 8 years, so I am big Boston fan especially basketball (Celtics) and football (Patriots). I am very interested in energy efficiency and that general field. I would like to say I am a pretty good cook? No complaints so far from anyone that tried my food. No one has gone to the hospital so far haha.

I hate being alone. I want to be around people, I like talking to people. I get bored easily by myself. Just as long as I have company and people to hangout with, life is good.

Working full time is different than going to school, I would definitely like to use the extra time to explore the city more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a sustainable/environmental non-profit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I like joking around with friends and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot or that I have some white hairs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD - juicy soup dumplings
Shows - Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Suits and Broadway shows
Music - Any type of music except metal. I don't listen to a lot of rap either.
Movies - All movies except horror
Books - Game of Thrones, Da Vinci Code, Harry Potter Series, looking for suggestions, I need to read more and fill up my nook with a collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my contacts, metro card, google maps, my friends and family, juicy soup dumplings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about all the places I want to visit and what's for lunch tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night, I am out with friends at a bar, trying delicious restaurants, or karaoke! Sometimes, I get tired after a week's work so I stay in and watch a movie or try to read a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me