cla1991
24 Florence, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cla1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my names Courtney. I am 24 years old. I am a christian and believe in purity until marriage. I am close to my family. I have a beautiful furbaby.(my cat. My favorite food is pasta with Alfredo sauce. My favorite color is turquoise. I like to read and write for fun as well as take and edit pictures. I do n't drink,smoke,and rarely cuss.

I want a sweet caring and honest christian guy. Someone who tells me he cares as well as shows it. Who knows when I say no I mean NO. Afuy who respects me. A guy who accepts me for exactly who I am.

a few facts

1) I hate the f word
2) I have guy friends(my best friend is a guy)
3.) I believe in purity til marriage NO GUY is gonna change that
4.) dating age range 20-28
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for a job and on free time I like to sing,write,and read.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a decent writer...
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read things on wattpad.com where I also write stories.(ask for the link if you wanna read anything of mine)
I watch family channel,disney channel,teen nick,tlc,cmt,and nick
The six things I could never do without
God
family
friends
computer
pencil
paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ideas for stories,daydreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv or hanging out with my family
You should message me if
my profile is intresting in a good way and you want to get to know me.
More