Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

claddagh66

48 Elkhart, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking forward to meeting new friends and open to new possibilities. I believe in the golden rule - treat others like you want to be treated. Common courtesy, respect, open and honest communication, sincerity, and faithfulness. I'm a good-hearted person, honest, outgoing, hard-working, trustworthy, and responsible. I'm most comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans, but can dress up a bit if the occasion presents itself. I like most sports and enjoy watching or attending sporting events, especially baseball, football and hockey. I also like motorcycles, car shows and DIY projects at home.

My greatest accomplishment in life is my son and being a good parent. I believe children should come first, and I respect that as a priority in a partner as well. Now that my son is in college I have more time for myself to pursue other interests and hopefully a relationship. Although I understand that any friendship or relationship isn't always a 50-50 split, I would hope that it isn't entirely one sided either. Two people should be able to play off each others strengths and weaknesses, and reach a compromise on any topic based on mutual respect, communication, and trust.

I want companionship, friendship, laughter and to share special times with a man who is responsible, hard-working, and keeps his children, family and friends a priority in his life. An intelligent man with a good sense of humor, who is outspoken and quick-witted, and who likes the outdoors and sports - an outgoing person with similar interests and goals. I am also open to learning new things and sharing new experiences with someone. I want to hold hands, cuddle on the couch, laugh and share stories, create new memories together, be best friends and have a healthy and active sex life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job at a great company - been there for 17 yrs. As a single parent, my employers have allowed me the flexibility to be an active and involved parent. I have a great relationship with my son and he is becoming a wonderful young man and I support his educational endeavors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great mom and a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - suspense, thriller, mystery
movies - action, thriller, romance, comedy
shows - NCIS, most HGTV or DIY shows
music - varies depending on the mood
food - Italian, Mexican, Chinese, seafood, American, ice cream, cheesecake!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
faith
son
family
friends
job
someone special to share my life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and spending time with someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
regrouping from a long week at work, at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share this with that special someone when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready to build a long term relationship that would eventually lead to marriage. I want to share the rest of my life with my best friend and the love of my life.