Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mountain View, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:11pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from law school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An explorer, a foodie, a traveler, a scientist, a dreamer, a baker, a questioner, a musician, a bookworm, a night owl, an idealist… a contradiction?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After living in several states (and a few countries), I have found my home in the bay area and love the energy that surrounds me. I have explored a lot in terms of my career, and while the exploration isn’t over, I’m happy to be constantly learning and improving on myself. I love my family and they are the backbone of who I am, but unfortunately they are far away. I live in the peninsula, work at a tech company, and enjoy good conversation with great people. Generic as that may sound, some things are better elaborated on in person :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and eating, baking cupcakes, gathering and telling stories, learning from people, exploring the world!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile easily and often :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Wrinkle in time, Ender’s Game
The Sound of Music, Die Hard
Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Downton Abbey
Sinatra and the like, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5
Food – everything!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm gooey chocolate chip cookies
My camera
My fuzzy slippers
My passport
My chapstick
Whatever book I happen to be reading (trying to stick to paper books even though I love my Kindle!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I’ve spent my 20s searching for a lot of things, including my purpose in life. Have I gotten very far? I only know that I have learned a lot, but the journey continues! People say that Gen-Y folks want to change the world and make a difference… I’d be lying if I said I was an exception to that rule!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner and drinks with friends, whether old or new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don’t have any tattoos…or do I? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a caring and awesome person who is smart, fun, and curious about the world.