Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

claire_sknr

25 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in admissions at a college in Toronto, and counsel students on their academic goals and requirements. It's a challenging job and I love it. That being said, I'm always looking for greater opportunities and more responsibility.

When I'm not at work I'm usually grabbing drink with friends, riding my bike, cooking up a storm and slowly trying to learn how to play the ukulele.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. Perceptiveness is kind of my thing. Makes me a good listener. I'm also good at being even tempered. I have a happy disposition and never let things get me down. I've also got that natural cooking ability that comes with ovaries.

I'm also the best whistler I've ever met except for this one guy at a show in Hamilton.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyelashes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honesly, my taste is all over the place.

Music-wise, I'm always leaning towards truly great lyricists. Artists like Tom Waits, Van Morrison, Neko Case. Usually soulful and heartfelt music hits me hard.

I love movies and going to the movies and at one point I even tried to make movies (but realized in the end I'd rather just sit back and enjoy). Favourite director is Mike Leigh (Naked, Hapy-Go-Lucky). Other favourites are Michael Heneke (Cache, White Ribbon), Michel Gondry (Eternal Sunshine), Michael Winterbottom (Twenty-Four Hour Party People, The Trip). (Its just occurred to me that all my favourite directors are named Michael; what does it mean?!) Jane Campion (An Angel At My Table, Top of the Lake). I also thoroughly enjoy the epics like LOTR (extended editions always), all the thousands of comic book adaptations that have come out in the last 10 years, and all the nonsense produced in between. Yeah, I like movies.

Books I waffle on. Having a degree in Literary Studies and English means I've read a lot, and enjoyed a lot. If I'm honest, however, I really enjoy good sci-fi, fantasy and mysteries. What can I say, I'm a pulp kind of girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flats, my family, Harry Potter (product of my generation - its a thing), The Fran Lebowitz Reader, frozen fruit, and my work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, new things I want to try, punchlines from Archer that have only just dawned on me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sipping a gin & tonic or pint of domestic with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch a lot of television. Like, a lot. But it's so good these days!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a real human being and you think the show Big Bang Theory insults your intelligence.