Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Wellington, New Zealand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
self summary.... hmmm, well im a solo parent and full time student. my life is very busy but im right on the track i want to be on... finally.
i have done the rebellion and silly choices phase, have a fair amount of life experience for someone of my age.
i have a good sence of humour, enjoy wit and intellectual banter... find it a turn on.
i am intelligent, strong, independent. i have been on my own from 17 and like my house run the way i like it.
i am bossy and oviously my life is quite hectic so can tend to be a bit highly strung as am often stressed.
i have a huge appreciation for initiative, and pro active behaviour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
full time mother and full time student. nursing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multi tasking, planning. taking a funnel.... well was last time i took one... maybe not so much these days. i play guitar but not particularly good. oh im a reeeeally good cook, love to cook, love to see people eat my cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people say im confident, im not but if i appear so who am i to dismiss that. im very honest and open. like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is impossible, too many to choose from. i have a huge appreciation of the arts, love the opea, ballet, galleries, anything!! love to read, huge movie buff, go nowhere without music and always singing. already mentioned food, i love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my mother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life would have been like if i had made the same choices the majority of my peers made at a younger age.
what my children are going to turn out like and i hope im doing a good job.
how would i survive without my mum
errands i have to do
oh man ild love a sleep in
will i be single forever, is there a man who will actually fit into my little family, or is this it? he would have to be pretty spectacular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, wine and telly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummm.... i dont know really..... maybe that i have had my heart guttered in the past and have skeptical there is anyone out there for me, but still have not given up hope.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like children, you have your life sorted. your life doesnt revolve around yourself. you are considerate of others and dont judge others.
have initiative, intelligence (its very easy to tell) not just think you're smart.
have a good sense of humour, but can handle strung out stressed me lol.
sarcasm is not sexy, funny in some situations, but if you give attitude when im not in a good mood i will begin to resent you.
supportive, sensitive and affectionate.