Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Louisville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Aug 7, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They call me Claire. I am a dork, through and through. I dont follow trends and im a dreamer. I am a mental health associate, and I work full time with children that need help. I am currently in school to be a clinical lab tech, very excited! I love my family,intelligent conversation,stargazing, a night out with friends, writing with the window open,the sound of a soft slow melody, music, thought provoking books, movies, playing Call of Duty and watching UK dominate in some basketball. I'm a genuine person and I love to laugh and have a good time. I am also loving, compassionate and somewhat of an odd ball. I have the voice of a five year old, which some people love and other people. I have big dreams and i am confident that i am going places in my life. I am very random and will guarantee you a smile and a good listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working at a mental hospital, enjoying everyday, becoming the worlds best lab tech
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great writer, not to sound pompous or anything. I'm also good at reading, listening, and jumping through rings of fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the voice, always. Then, the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-fight club, 1984, Jane Eyre, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, A Tale of Two Cities, The Pearl, Of Mice and Men, Slaughterhouse Five, the Hunger Games, I could go on, and on.
Movies-stepbrothers, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption
Shows-the office, the Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Psych, Lie to Me, Melissa and Joey.
Music-adtr, Blink 182, Red Hot Chili Peppers, sometimes soundtracks :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
my car
A jacket
A functioning mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and future and humanity as a whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate driving, it scares me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what i have to say :)