Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clank1855

35 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Canadian originally but I've lived and worked in a few different countries for a few years here and there. After three years here, I've started to conclude that New York is tough to beat. I'm a much better traveler than tourist. Trip planning often starts and ends with booking a ticket, finding a hotel and making some restaurant reservations. I consume a lot of art but have no as-yet-discovered artistic ability. I really enjoy playing tennis and golfing but am significantly better at one than the other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyering by day, taking advantage of the great stuff in this city on nights and weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking things apart and putting them back together, picking the right bottle of wine, learning enough of the local language to get by, paper airplane making, creatively using up the remaining food in the fridge, bad latte art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. Sometimes at inappropriate times and at inappropriate things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Barney's Version, Heart of the Matter, Lucky Jim, The Yellow Birds

Movies: Memento, Wayne's World, Godfather 2, Frances Ha

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Following, House of Cards, Girls

Music: Rolling Stones, Chvrches, Bombay Bicycle Club, Arcade Fire

Food: Spaghetti carbonara, oysters, smoked salmon on a bagel, that brussel sprout pizza at motorino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport(s)
Weekend newspapers/books/magazines
Good wine
Sharp knife
Art
(Citi)bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do tourists think it's OK to walk four abroad on the sidewalk? Why do so many people on here have such strong feelings about the Oxford comma?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a quick spin around the MOMA, oyster happy hour, heading to the airport, swimming upstream at wholefoods, starting a netflix marathon, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't feel that strongly about the Oxford comma.