Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Wythenshawe, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say - I'm fantastic! I'm 53 years young. I have a really good sense of humour. I love intelligent conversation but most of all I love to sing. Its my hobby, its what makes me happy. I'm looking for a happy ever after so if you fit the bill then get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am trying to find the right work/life balance. I am a primary school teacher but working on a supply basis at the moment in order to spend more time on the things in life that make me happy. Not really working as well as I hoped it would.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, singing, cooking amonst other things ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably notice how exhuberant I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classics like Jane Eyre but find DH Lawrence a tad hard to swallow. My favourite film of all time is Brief Encounter followed closey by Rebecca. As far as music is concerned I was bought up on a diet of Motown and Soul but was introduced to Genesis when I was 15 and am still going strong with them. I am a good cook but if was to eat out I would probably choose Indian food. I'm not a real veggie but usually go for the veggie option wherever I go (of course there is always room for a bacon butty in my life).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cd collection, my vast wardrobe of shoes, my comfy chair but mostly I can't do without my marvellous sons and my amazing friends who have got me through so much in recent years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to blow children's minds in the classroom!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my girlfriends, chilling, people watching and generally having fun after a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that to the right person of course.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything I have written remotely interesting. Ther would be no point otherwise would there?