Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clarissac13

24 F Prescott, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
alrighty then,
the bullet points, anything else you want to know you'll just have to ask

I'm 23
I'm a baker/decorator/ whatever else needs to get done at a grocery store. I'm actually very good what I do.

My name is Clarissa

I love dogs and cats

I like to stay active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
baking and loving it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook/baker
I multi task pretty well
I'm semi creative
I can usually get along with anyone that isn't just outright rude
I'm good at speaking my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I've heard from people I knew less than a day:
My smile, I generally smile a lot unless I'm actually really bored or irritated.
My eyes.
I'm short-ish at 5'3"
Apparently I have small feet, people feel the need to tell me this.
For some reason people are convinced that I have an accent and that I'm not from Arizona, I don't know what they're talking about I've lived here my whole life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading; I'd have to say that my favorite book is between the Ender's Game series by Orson Scott Card and "The Dispossessed" By Ursela K. Le Guin, both were totally amazing.
I also just finished The Hunger Games (yes I know I'm behind but I'm busy and have a long reading list). Also, a note, if you're the kind of person that cringes at the idea of reading we probably won't get along.

I don't really watch a lot of movies usually but I do love pretty much anything Tim Burton, a few of my favorites are Nightmare before Christmas, Edward Scissorhands and Sweeney Todd, I did love the new Alice in Wonderland. I'm also always open to watching new movies, I just don't have the tendency to seek them out so much. I will watch Comedy (including romantic comedies even if they are entirely unrealistic), historical, horror (not the gore horror but the psychological stuff), and action. I love kids movies.

My tastes in music range from classical to metal with everything in between. A few off the top of my head; Apoctalyptica, Breaking Benjamin, Dan le Sac vs, Scroobius Pip, Eminem, Five Finger Death Punch, Simon and Garfunkel, Jimmy Eat World, London Anderson, Fleetwood Mac, The Offspring, Paramore, Queen, Rise Against, Shaman's Harvest, Seether, Slipknot, System of a Down, Wicked.

Shows: I'm not much of a steady TV watcher, but I like Criminal Minds, Bones, 2 Broke Girls, and New Girl

As a cook food, to me, is more about the journey than the end result but I love anything with a little bit of heat, but really I love a lot of different foods, though I don't eat very much meat. Also, I love sushi. Particularly types with salmon, though I won't eat cooked salmon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I definitely could not live with out my pets, I don't think my life would have the same level of joy as it does with them.
A lot of my family is also really important to me, I've always thought it's important to know where you come from, good or bad, and being connected to family gives me that.
I have some of the best friends I could ever wish to have, my life wouldn't be nearly as full or rich without them and I wouldn't be the person that I am.
I'd be lost if I couldn't cook, I find it to be relaxing and fulfilling and 'm probably lucky that I have a really good metabolism.
Music is a major part of my life and without it I think things would be pretty dull.
I love reading, and when I have the time for it you can rarely catch me without a book, even if it is just stashed in my bag in case I need it for some random reason.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends I guess, if you want a better idea of my thought process talk to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That ranges from a night at home with my pets, a fire and a book or movie to a night out with my friends, although lately on a friday night I'm usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really stubborn and I'm not sure its a bad thing
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have something to talk about